The Dreamers Reading Order

dreamers reading order banner art

David Eddings is known for many fantasy series, most notably the Belgariad series, but the Dreamers is another, lesser-known batch of books that will also capture your imagination. This is the Dreamers reading order.

What’s on the Dreamers Reading Order?

The Dreamers is a series written by David Eddings and his wife Leigh Eddings. While there are only four books in the series, these are some of the last books that David wrote before his death. The series concerns a war between a being called Vlagh, and the Elder Gods.

Sadly, since Mr. Eddings passed away, we probably won’t see more to this series, but it is still an epic tale that most fans of fantasy will enjoy. If you see anything that is out of place or could use correction, don’t forget to let us know.

And if you enjoyed this timeline, don’t forget to read our others, including David Edding’s other franchise, Belgariad.

#Get ItNameMediaAuthor/DirectorDateSeriesNotes
1The Elder GodsNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh Eddings2003-06-30Dreamers
2The Treasured OneNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh Eddings2004-10-26Dreamers
3Crystal GorgeNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh Eddings2005-08-25Dreamers
4The Younger GodsNovelDavid Eddings, Leigh Eddings2006-08-22Dreamers