Saga of the Seven Suns Reading Order

Kevin J. Anderson is known for many things, most notably his work in the Star Wars and Dune universes. But among his more popular, and original, writings is the Saga of the Seven Suns. The following is a reading order of that series.

What’s on the Saga of the Seven Suns Reading Order?

The Saga of the Seven Suns reading order contains all of the books written by Kevin J. Anderson, set in this particular universe. Anderson wrote two main series: the Saga of the Seven Suns, and the Saga of Shadow, both of which co-exist in the same universe. There was also a prequel comic that is also included at the beginning of this timeline.

Where to Start?

It’s okay to start chronologically with this one, as most of the books were released in chronological order, with the exception of the graphic novel. That graphic novel is still a fine place to start, though you can also start with the first book if you want.

As with our other timelines, don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s something we can improve or add. We love to hear all of your feedback. And as always if you loved this timeline, you might like some of our others, such as the Dune or Star Wars timelines. Thank you!

Leave a Comment