Power Rangers Episode Order

Power Rangers started as a (slightly) controversial kids show in the 90s, but has since become a hit sensation, spawning multiple spin-off series and even a feature film. This is the Power Rangers episode order.

What’s on the Power Rangers Episode Order?

This Power Rangers episode order includes all of the Power Rangers episodes in order. Each new season usually gives us something different. However, occasional crossovers with older versions of the Power Rangers do happen. Note: this timeline does not include the 2017 film of the same name. That film is a reboot, and does not take place chronologically with these shows.

After three seasons with the original cast, Power Rangers eventually started having a new style with each season. This also included a new cast with each new season. The new film draws inspiration from the original series.

Where to start?

Power Rangers episodes, though kids love them, are kind of tough to get through. Starting with the original series is our recommendation. That is due to the nostalgia factor, and the fact that the original series started it all. For the 2017 film, the original series also served as the primary inspiration.

As always, if you enjoyed this timeline, perhaps you would enjoy some of our others, such as the Pokemon timeline. Additionally, if you see anything on this timeline that needs to change, let us know on our contact page.

1 thought on “Power Rangers Episode Order”

Leave a Comment