Marvel Animated Universe (Christopher Yost) Timeline

There have been many animated Marvel shows throughout the years, and many don’t have any continuity. Yet some do have some similarities, often owing to the creative talent attached. So it is with the Christopher Yost Marvel animated timeline.

What’s on the Christopher Yost animated Marvel timeline?

This timeline consists primarily of the shows Wolverine and the X-men and Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes. However, it also includes some of the animated films that appear to take place within the same continuity.

We consider this a cohesive timeline due to the involvement of Christopher Yost. While there isn’t a lot of direct tie-ins between shows, his involvement does make for a lot of crossover that fits. Thus we’re including them together here.

If you like this timeline, be sure to check out our others. We have a lot of Marvel timelines in our Marvel Comics hub. Check it out! And if there’s anything you would add or change, let us know on our Facebook page.

3 thoughts on “Marvel Animated Universe (Christopher Yost) Timeline”

  1. Couple things wrong. Thor: TOA should come first. Hulk Vs. Wolverine is before Wolverine and The X-Men. The Hulk Vs. Thor segment is after WaTX-M. There are also 22 EMH comics, one with 18 issues and another with 4. Other then that, I believe all the shows are in air order chronologically.

  2. That is wrong, This is the right one.

    – [ ] Thor: Tales Of Asgard
    – [ ] The Spectacular Spider-Man – S1
    – [ ] The Spectacular Spider-Man – S2
    – [ ] Hulk Vs. Wolverine
    – [ ] Wolverine And The X-Men – S1
    – [ ] The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes – S1
    – [ ] The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes – S2
    – [ ] Hulk Vs. Thor
    – [ ] Planet Hulk


Leave a Comment