DC’s Elseworlds Reading Order

The Elseworlds are a series of stories that don’t fit in regular continuity, but some of them are very interesting…

What’s on DC’s Elseworlds reading order?

This timeline assembles a list of Elseworld stories, stories that don’t fit the regular mode. For example, have you every wondered what it would be like to have a vampire Batman? Or what if Superman was actually the last child of Earth, and traveled to Krypton instead? These are examples of the “what if” scenarios that you can typically find in these stories. While it’s hard to assemble a perfect timeline of these stories, we’ve done our best, and we hope you like what you see.

Where to start?

This is one case where we don’t have a place to start. Each of these comics stands on its own, and you can cherry-pick which ones you want to read.

As always, if you like this timeline, you might enjoy some of our others, including our massive collection of DC timeline in our DC Comics Hub. And if you see something that needs to be added or changed, be sure to let us know over on our contact page. We love to hear all your feedback! In the meantime, we hope you enjoy this DC’s Elseworlds reading order.

1 thought on “DC’s Elseworlds Reading Order”

Leave a Comment